This box searches only this space. The box at the upper right searches the entire iPlant wiki.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

 

NameEmail429/529MajorGithub IDChameleon cloud IDTeam Comm?Slack IDExpertiseGroup #/Name
Eric Lyonselyons.uoa (at) gmail.comInstructor elyons  elyons Instructor
Nirav Merchantnirav (at) email.arizona.eduInstructor niravmerchant  nirav Instructor
Kyle Strokeskyle2020@email.arizona.edu429ISTAKyStro  Kyle Strokes  
Stanley Simmonssrsimmons@email.arizona.edu420ISTAuasimmons  srsimmons 

 

Jennen Maryniakjmaryniak1993@email.arizona.edu429ISTAjennemaryniakjtm Jennen Maryniak  
Samantha Robbinssamanthalrobbins@email.arizona.edu420ISTA/MKTGsamanthalrobbinssamilr samirobbins  
Cosi Michelecosi (at) email.arizona.edu Plant SciencesCosiMichelecmichele Michele Cosi  
Tanner Campbelltcampb (at) email.arizona.edu529AMEraptorslab  tcampbCelestial Mechanics/Spacecraft GNC/Machine Learning 
Erika Tapiaerikatapia@email.arizona.edu420ISTAerikamtapiaemtapia erikatapia  
Rafael Barredarabarreda98@email.arizona.edu420ISTArabarreda98rbarreda Rafael Barreda  
Anthony Dominguezdanthony25@email.arizona.edu420ISTAdanthony25  danthony25  
Jacob Bernardjacobbernard@email.arizona.edu420ISTAjacobbernard  jacobbernard  
Nasser Albalawinasseralbalawi@email.arizona.edu529ECEnasseralbalawi  Nasser_Albalawi  
Josh Forstedtjforstedt(at)email.arizona.edu529GENEjforstedtjfors Josh F  
Kai Blumbergkblumberg(at)email.arizona.edu529BEkaiiamkaiiam KblumbergOntology development, Marine Microbiology

 

Michael Burmanmaburman(at)email.arizona.edu429Bioinformaticspapoozemaburman Michael Burman  

Alyssa Cochran

alyssacochran@email.arizona.eduAuditEmployee at CyVerseatcochra  Alyssa CochranBioinformatics, Microbiome, Data Science, Plant/microbe interactions

 

T.J. Lippincotttlippincott(at)email.arizona.edu429ISTAtjordan44tj_ua TJ Lippincott  
Naomi Yescasyescasa (at) email.arizona.edu429ISTA15ocketlab  naomiy  
Sahil Brahmankar             sbrahmankar@email.arizona.edu429    ISTA   sbrahmankar  Sbrahmankar  
Asiedu Owusu-Kyerekoaowusuky@email.arizona.edu429ISTAace3effect-ua  Ace (I think, not sure where to find it) adding by email should also work  
Nick Reppenreppe@email.arizona.edu429ISTAnreppenreppe nreppe  
Mingzhen Linmlin1@email.arizona.edu429ISTA

Elephantale

  MingL

 

 
Galen Bowmangbbowman@email.arizona.edu429ISTAgbbowmangbbowman Gbbowman 

 

Derek Caldwellderekscaldwell@email.arizona.edu429MISderekscaldwell@email.arizona.edudcaldwll Derek Caldwell Team Mostly Seniors
Emmanuel Gonzalezemmanuelgonzalez@email.arizona.edu529Plant Sciencesemmanuelgonzegonz123 Emmanuel Gonzalez  
jiatian wangjiatianwang@email.arizona.edu429ISTAKartinJuliajiatian jiatianwang  
Jialiang wangkarlenwong@email.arizona.edu429ISTAkarlenwong  Karlenwong  

Belen

Valencia

belenn18@email.arizona.edu

429ISTAbelenn18  Belen  

Belen

Valencia

belenn18@email.arizona.edu

429ISTAbelenn18  Belen  
Brandi Diessobdiesso@email.arizona.edu429ISTAbdiesso  BrandiDiesso  
Jackson Lindsayjacksonlindsay (at) email.arizona.edu529CSCJLHonors  JacksonN/A 
Zhuoyun(John) Xuzhxu73@email.arizona.edu429CSCzhxu73xuzy73 John Xu  
Reetu Tutejareetututeja@email.arizona.eduEmployee at CyVerse reetututejareetu Reetu TutejaHigh-throughput sequencing analysis, bioinformatics, molecular evolution, scientific software developmentTeam Notenoughpeople
Hayden Dunnhtdunn@email.arizona.edu429ISTAhtdunnhtdunn Hayden Dunn  
Mohammad Moghaddammoghaddam@email.arizona.edu529Hydrology/MISMohammadAbdolhosseiniMoghaddam  MoghaddamMachine Learning/Statistics

 

 

Sateesh Perisateeshp@email.arizona.edu529Plant Sciencessateeshperipsateesh Sateesh PeriBioinformatics, GeneticsTeam_Strange
Harsha Madhiramadhira@email.arizona.edu429ISTAmadhiraharsha2309 Sri Harsha Madhira  
Andres Garciaaagarci@email.arizona.edu429ISTAaagarciaagarci Andy Garcia

 

 
Jaeden Garciajcg4@email.arizona.edu429ISTAjcg4  Jaeden Caleb Garcia  



  • No labels