This box searches only this space. The box at the upper right searches the entire iPlant wiki.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Please enter your name and additional info.

Name

Email

Under Graduate/Graduate

Major

Expertise

Group

Nirav Merchant

nirav@email.arizona.edu

Other

Engineering and Computer Science

Cyberinfrastructure for the life sciences

 

Eric Lyons

elyons.uoa@gmail.com

Other

Molecular, Microbial, and Plant Biology

Comparative genomes (computational systems for genomics)


Nathan Lin

nylin@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Java, Python, Web Development (mainly Ruby on Rails)

 

Daniel Spence

dspence@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Java, C# (.Net platform)

1

Mike Hume

mhume@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Python, Linux, Web Development

1

Wenli Zhang

wenlizhang@email.arizona.edu

Graduate

Management Information Systems

Python, JavaScript, MongoDB, Gephi, d3.js

 

Kent Guerriero

kguerriero@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Java, C, Shell scripting, Android

 

Yun Wang

yunw@email.arizona.edu

Graduate

Management Information Systems

C++, Python

 

Weifeng Li

weifengli@email.arizona.edu

Graduate

Management Information Systems

Statistical Machine Learning

 

Nicholas Callahan

nrcallahan@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science and Mathematics

Java,C,Perl,PHP,MySQL, Network and Database Security

 

Brayden Streeter

bstreete@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Java, Networking

 

Daniel Maguire

maguired@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Information Science (ISTA)

C, Java, Python, R

 

Justin Mannin

jvm92@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Information Science (ISTA)

Python, R, Vatic, Stencyl (if you can count that)

 

Tomek Stawicki

stawik@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Java, PHP

 

Munir Jaber

mtjaber@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Molecular/Cellular Biology and ISTA

Healthcare sciences, Python, R, Java

1

Stephen Kovalsky

skovalsk@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

ISTA

Python, Java, Matlab, Labview

1

Sriharsha Mucheli

sriharsha@email.arizona.edu

Graduate

Electrical and Computer Engineering

C, Bash, Linux, Java, Android

1

Alyssa Musante

amusante@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Information Science (ISTA)

Java, JavaScript, MySQL, Python, PHP, Matlab, R, VBA

 

Austin Paine

austinpaine@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate

Computer Science

Java, C, C++,

 

  • No labels